General Inquiries

Phone: 902.423.4480
Fax: 902.422.0184

Hours of Operation:
8:30am – 4:30pm
Monday to Friday

6589 Chebucto Rd., Suite 201
Halifax, NS  B3L 1L9

nsthrc@tourism.ca

Our Team

Darlene Grant Fiander
Executive Director
darlene@tourism.ca
902-496-7479

Tanice Mundle
Executive Assistant
tanice@tourism.ca
902-422-5853

Wendy Zinck
Accounting
wendy@tourism.ca
902-496-7473

Lisa Dahr
Director, Professional Development
lisa@tourism.ca
902-422-5249

Lynn McDonagh Hughes
Manager, Operations
lynn@tourism.ca
902-496-7472

Lydia Williams
Administrator, Program Delivery
lydia@tourism.ca
902-496-7482