General Inquiries

1 800 948-4267
Fax:(902) 422-0184

Hours of Operation:
8:30am – 4:30pm
Monday to Friday

nsthrc@tourism.ca

Our Team

Darlene Grant Fiander
Executive Director
darlene@tourism.ca
902-496-7479

Tanice Mundle
Executive Assistant
tanice@tourism.ca
902-422-5853

Wendy Zinck
Accounting
wendy@tourism.ca
902-496-7473

Linda Jones
Reception
linda@tourism.ca
902-423-4480

Lisa Dahr
Manager, Professional Development
lisa@tourism.ca
902-422-5249

Lynn McDonagh Hughes
Manager, Operations
lynn@tourism.ca
902-496-7472

Lydia Williams
Administrator, Program Delivery
lydia@tourism.ca
902-496-7482